fbpx

Digital property management at last

Fairwalter offers you a full overview of your property portfolio at all times. Whether on your PC, laptop or smartphone - you always have access to your properties and can carry out recurring tasks such as tenant changes and damage reports in just a few steps.

Test now for free

Operation & User Interface

Fairwalter was designed and developed as a contemporary web solution. By means of an intuitive user interface you will find all important functions and navigate easily between your portfolios and properties.

  • Simple, intuitive operation
  • Desktop and Mobile
  • Completely web-based, accessible from anywhere

Backups & Security

Fairwalter is developed in Switzerland and operated on secure Swiss servers. We make no compromises when it comes to your security and meet the highest data protection standards in accordance with DSVGO.

  • Security through server location Switzerland
  • SSL Encryption
  • Data protection according to DSVGO

Efficient processes for more productivity

With Fairwalter, you and your team handle all critical processes on one platform. With Fairwalter, you can generate tenant changes, tenders for vacant apartments or service charge settlements in just a few steps.

  • Access and collaboration for the whole team
  • All processes centrally on one platform
  • Reduction of your administrative workload

Fast marketing and less vacancies

With Fairwalter you can market vacant apartments quickly and purposefully, thereby efficiently preventing vacancies. You can manage viewing appointments and apartment allocation directly via our platform with little effort.

  • Viewing appointments and allocation of apartments
  • Reduction and prevention of vacancies
  • Efficient and targeted marketing of your properties

Evaluation and performance

With Fairwalter you always know exactly where your properties and your entire portfolio stand financially and can generate corresponding reports without much effort. The platform automatically determines further optimisation potential and displays it to you.

  • Evaluation of your properties and your portfolio
  • Analysis of optimization potential
  • Reporting for third parties and tax authorities

Test Fairwalter now

Open a test account today and start recording your first property within minutes. Fairwalter does not require any complicated account setup, everything is ready for you as soon as you register. And if you still like Fairwalter after 30 days, you can deposit your credit card and seamlessly continue where you left off.

Of course you can also ask us for an annual statement and pay by bank transfer.
Test now for free

Arrange a demo

Book a personal demo with Fairwalter now and get to know all functions in detail

fbpx

Immobilien endlich digital verwalten

Fairwalter bietet Ihnen jederzeit den vollen Überblick über Ihr Immobilienportfolio. Egal ob auf Ihrem PC, Laptop oder Ihrem Smartphone – Sie haben stets den Zugriff auf Ihre Objekte und können wiederkehrende Aufgaben wie Mieterwechsel und Schadenmeldungen in wenigen Schritten erledigen.

Jetzt kostenlos testen

Bedienung & User Interface

Fairwalter wurde als zeitgemässe Weblösung konzipiert und entwickelt. Mittels einer intuitiven Bedienoberflächen finden Sie alle wichtigen Funktionen und navigieren problemlos zwischen Ihren Portfolios und Objekten.

  • Einfache, intuitive Bedienung
  • Desktop und Mobile
  • Vollständig Webbasiert, von überall aus aufrufbar

Backups & Sicherheit

Fairwalter wird in der Schweiz entwickelt und auf sicheren Schweizer Servern betrieben. Bei Ihrer Sicherheit machen wir keine Kompromisse und erfüllen höchste Datenschutzstandards gemäss DSVGO.

  • Sicherheit durch Serverstandort Schweiz
  • SSL-Verschlüsselung
  • Datenschutz gemäss DSVGO

Effiziente Prozesse für mehr Produktivität

Mit Fairwalter erledigen Sie und Ihr Team alle kritischen Prozesse auf einer Plattform. Mieterwechsel, Ausschreibung frei werdender Wohnungen oder Nebenkostenabrechnungen generieren Sie mit Fairwalter in wenigen Schritten.

  • Zugriff und Zusammenarbeit für das ganze Team
  • Alle Prozesse zentral auf einer Plattform
  • Reduzierung Ihres administrativen Aufwands

Schnelle Vermarktung und weniger Leerstand

Mit Fairwalter vermarkten Sie frei werdende Wohnungen schnell und zielgerichtet und beugen dadurch Leerständen effizient vor. Besichtigungstermine und Wohnungsvergabe steuern Sie mit geringem Aufwand direkt über unsere Plattform.

  • Besichtigungstermine und Wohnungsvergabe
  • Reduzierung und Vorbeugung von Leerständen
  • Effiziente und zielgerichtete Vermarktung Ihrer Objekte

Auswertung und Performance

Mit Fairwalter wissen Sie immer genau wo Ihre Objekte und Ihr gesamtes Portfolio finanziell stehen und können entsprechende Reports ohne viel Aufwand generieren. Weiteres Optimierungspotential ermittelt die Plattform automatisch und zeigt Ihnen dieses an.

  • Auswertung Ihrer Objekte sowie Ihres Portfolios
  • Analyse von Optimierungspotential
  • Reporting für Dritte und Steuerbehörden

Testen Sie Fairwalter jetzt

Machen Sie noch heute einen Testaccount auf, und beginnen Sie innert Minuten mit dem erfassen der ersten Liegenschaft. Für Fairwalter ist kein umständliches Setup des Accounts notwendig, sondern bereits mit ihrer Anmeldung ist alles für Sie bereit. Und wenn Ihnen Fairwalter auch nach 30 Tagen noch gefällt, können Sie ihre Kreditkarte hinterlegen und nahtlos dort weitermachen,wo Sie aufgehört haben.

Gerne können Sie uns natürlich auch nach einer Jahresrechnung fragen und per Banküberweisung bezahlen.
Jetzt kostenlos testen

Vereinbaren Sie eine Demo

Buchen Sie jetzt ein persönliche Demo bei Fairwalter und lernen Sie alle Funktionen im Detail kennen