fbpx
EN

For administrators

Increase the efficiency of your administrative processes as a professional property management company.

Test now for free
The digital management solution

In a world that is becoming increasingly digital, it is also more and more important for administrations not to lose touch. With Fairwalter you can do just that; cost-effectively and flexibly push ahead with digitisation and at the same time rely on the latest technologies. The extensive possibilities to enter your mandates in Fairwalter and the web-based technology allow you to have the right information always at hand. No matter whether the owner, tradesman or tenant is talking to you.

In addition, Fairwalter is also designed in terms of interfaces so that new services and services can be integrated easily and quickly, thus enabling Fairwalter's possibilities to grow steadily.

Thanks to the clear design and process-oriented structure, you have a continuous overview of the current status of the entire portfolio. This means that you can easily represent your colleagues in an emergency, and in the end your tenants also benefit.

The advantages of Fairwalter
  • Simple operation
  • All data digitised and always available
  • Prepared for interfaces with other services
  • All key figures available at any time
  • Assign tasks, authorizations & responsibilities
  • Better overview and transparency of processes and tasks
Laptop Fairwalter Screen

Test Fairwalter now

Open a test account today, register your first property and invite your work colleagues. With Fairwalter there is no need for installation and setup. With your registration everything is ready for you. And if you want to continue after 30 days, you can deposit your credit card and seamlessly pick up where you left off.

Of course you can also ask us for an annual statement and pay by bank transfer.
Test now for free

Manual
optimal rent

Fairwalter suggests the optimum rent for letting and shows potential returns on existing contracts across the portfolio.

This handbook on rent optimisation was created as a waste product, so to speak. You will learn how and, above all, why the admissible rent is derived from reference interest rates, consumer prices, inflation and value-adding investments and when you, as a landlord, are allowed to adjust the rent to the market level. The guide also contains detailed instructions for rent increases, dunning procedures and much more.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Download Guide now

Book a personal demo

Book a personal product demo now and get to know all functions in detail

fbpx

Für Verwalter

Steigern Sie als professionelle Immobilienverwaltung die Effizienz Ihrer administrativen Prozesse.

Jetzt kostenlos testen
Die digitale Verwaltungslösung

In einer Welt die zunehmend digitaler wird ist es auch für Verwaltungen immer wichtiger, den Anschluss nicht zu verlieren. Mit Fairwalter können Sie genau das; kostengünstig und flexibel die Digitalisierung vorantreiben und gleichzeitig auf die neusten Technologien setzen. Die umfassenden Möglichkeiten ihre Mandate in Fairwalter zu erfassen und die web-basierte Technologie, erlauben Ihnen die richtigen Informationen immer griffbereit zu haben. Egal ob gerade der Eigentümer, Handwerker oder Mieter mit Ihnen spricht.

Ausserdem ist Fairwalter auch in Punkto Schnittstellen so ausgelegt, dass neue Services und Dienstleistungen einfach und schnell integriert werden können, und so die Möglichkeiten von Fairwalter stetig wachsen.

Dank der übersichtlichen Gestaltung und dem prozessorientierten Aufbau haben Sie den aktuellen Stand der Dinge im ganzen Portfolio kontinuierlich im Blick. Damit können Sie im Notfall auch ihre Kollegen problemlos vertreten und es profitieren am Ende auch ihre Mieter.

Die Vorteile von Fairwalter
  • Einfache Bedienung
  • Alle Daten digitalisiert und stets verfügbar
  • Für Schnittstellen mit anderen Services vorbereitet
  • Alle Kennzahlen jederzeit abrufbar
  • Zuweisen von Aufgaben, Berechtigungen & Verantwortlichkeiten
  • Bessere Übersicht und Transparenz über Prozesse und Aufgaben

Testen Sie Fairwalter jetzt

Eröffnen Sie noch heute einen Testaccount, erfassen Sie Ihre erste Liegenschaft und laden Sie Ihre Arbeitskollegen ein. Mit Fairwalter entfallen Installation und Setup. Mit Ihrer Anmeldung ist alles für Sie bereit Und wenn Sie nach 30 Tagen weitermachen wollen, können Sie ihre Kreditkarte hinterlegen und nahtlos dort weitermachen, wo Sie aufgehört haben.

Gerne können Sie uns natürlich auch nach einer Jahresrechnung fragen und per Banküberweisung bezahlen.
Jetzt kostenlos testen

Handbuch
optimaler Mietzins

Fairwalter schlägt Ihnen bei Vermietungen den optimalen Mietzins vor und zeigt Rendite Potentiale auf bestehende Verträge portfolioübergreifend an.

Sozusagen als Abfallprodukt ist dieses Handbuch zur Mietzins Optimierung entstanden. Sie lernen wie und vor allem warum der zulässige Mietzins aus Referenzzins, Konsumentenpreis, Teuerung, und Wertvermehrenden Investitionen hergeleitet wird und wann Sie als Vermieter die Miete an das Marktniveau angleichen dürfen. Weiterhin enthält der Guide detaillierte Anleitungen für Mietzinserhöhungen, Mahnwesen und vieles mehr. ‍

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Guide jetzt downloaden

Persönliche Demo buchen

Buchen Sie jetzt eine persönliche Produkt Demo und lernen Sie alle Funktionen im Detail kennen